DCS Members

This page contains the titles and namesĀ  of the members of Campus Security.

Director David Carlson, dcarlson@hollins.edu

Assistant Director Mac Testerman, testermandm@hollins.edu

Security Officer Dennis Bailey

Security Officer Paul Senecal

Security Officer David Kendrick

Security Officer Brianna Cline

Security Officer Katherine Hodge

Security Officer Chris Rickman

Lead Security Dispatcher Melissa Johnson, johnsonmj@hollins.edu

Security Dispatcher Devin Fleenor

Security Dispatcher Joshua Thurman